• Join Join - PHP - MySQL - aExchange
  • Sign In Sign In
  • 1
    0
    Answers
    120
    View
    johnsmith on Sunday, July 14, 2013, 04:11:09, 2 Months Ago
    1
    0
    Answers
    168
    View
    Eric94 on Thursday, April 25, 2013, 05:55:43, 5 Months Ago
    1
    0
    Answers
    162
    View
    Eric94 on Monday, April 22, 2013, 10:15:09, 5 Months Ago
    1
    0
    Answers
    205
    View
    johnsmith on Friday, April 12, 2013, 03:27:22, 6 Months Ago
    0
    0
    Answers
    226
    View
    johnsmith on Thursday, April 11, 2013, 18:37:13, 6 Months Ago
    2
    1
    Answers
    278
    View
    johnsmith on Wednesday, March 20, 2013, 05:34:15, 6 Months Ago
    micha
    Thank you very much for code. :)
     Friday, April 19, 2013, 04:44:56, 5 Months Ago via micha
    0
    0
    Answers
    236
    View
    johnsmith on Wednesday, March 13, 2013, 12:15:21, 7 Months Ago
    1
    0
    Answers
    225
    View
    Eric94 on Tuesday, March 12, 2013, 13:26:28, 7 Months Ago
    0
    0
    Answers
    250
    View
    Eric94 on Saturday, March 9, 2013, 01:45:21, 7 Months Ago
    0
    0
    Answers
    202
    View
    johnsmith on Thursday, March 7, 2013, 05:21:06, 7 Months Ago
    1
    0
    Answers
    313
    View
    johnsmith on Tuesday, March 5, 2013, 15:30:29, 7 Months Ago
    2
    0
    Answers
    411
    View
    johnsmith on Tuesday, March 5, 2013, 11:56:41, 7 Months Ago
    Articles 1 - 12 of 35.  next
    Sponsor
    Latest Articles
     PHP send form data to same page
    PHP Form with process on same page example: -quote-form.php-/quote- -code- $(document).ready(function (){$("a.link") .click(function(){ var fromname=$("#fromname").va l(); var...
    Tuesday, March 5, 2013, 11:56:41
     Smarty limit foreach loop
    Example code smarty limit foreach loop. [code]CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS `table` ( `id` int(11) NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT, `name` varchar(255) NOT NULL DEFAULT '', PRIMARY KEY...
    Tuesday, March 5, 2013, 02:25:30
     Section loop - start Smarty
    The "start" value is the beginning index position: (start=5) , "loop" value indicates how many times the loop should run: (loop=10). [code]CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS `article` ( `id`...
    Sunday, March 3, 2013, 06:54:13
     Send images in e-mail - mail()
    How to send images in email using php and html‎ Example code: -code--/code-
    Thursday, February 28, 2013, 05:15:54
    Answers
    micha micha Thank you very much for code. :)
    Friday, April 19, 2013, 04:44:56
    shaker shaker Thank you
    Monday, March 25, 2013, 04:34:21
    michael michael Hi, Thank you, It's works!
    Tuesday, March 12, 2013, 13:44:23
    Eric94 Eric94 Try this:
    Tuesday, March 12, 2013, 05:10:33
    Sitemap